Call us toll-free at: 877-552-2112 | Fax: 586-792-1105 | Tech Line is now open 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. Eastern Time (Monday - Friday)
Become our fan on Facebook Watch our videos on YouTube Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS feed

Contact Us

Questions, Feedback, Concerns, Inquiries

Do you have a question? Do you need some technical advice?
Please feel free to contact our knowledgeable sales/technical staff for the answers. You can also use our Contact Us Form below.

Tech Line is now open 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Monday - Friday

Call us for free at: 877-552-2112
Fax us at: 586-792-1105

You can email our techs at:

Mike Panetta - Sales Manager

Ron Beaubien - Sales/International Sales
rbeaubien@diamondracing.net

Randy Curtis - Sales/Tech
rcurtis@diamondracing.net

Becky Fadden - Catalog Sales
bfadden@diamondracing.net

Mike Knowles - Sales/Tech & Restoration Piston Expert
mknowles@diamondracing.net

Amy Shima - Sales Assistant
ashima@diamondracing.net

Rachael Moore - Sales Assistant
rmoore@diamondracing.net

Danielle Brown - Sales Assistant
dbrown@diamondracing.net

Cathy Brown Thomas - Accounting Department
cbrown@diamondracing.net

Chris Susalla - Manager - Shipping/Receiving
csusalla@diamondracing.net

Susie Trombley - Advertising/Marketing Manager
strombley@trendperform.com

Address:
Diamond Pistons
23003 Diamond dr.
Clinton Twp, Mi 48035

View Larger Map